palsatech-headerkuva
"Without compromising the quality. Respecting the environment"
_CA_3563
"Gold worth information. Without expensive investments"
_CA_3524
"All you need. And a little more"
DSC08369
"Less investments. More results"
PlayPause

Palsatech Oy
Verkkokarintie 11
94900 Kemi
FINLAND

Sales
info@palsatech.fi

Mika Alasuutari
CEO (Palsatech Oy)
+358 4051 44505
mika.alasuutari@palsatech.fi

Riku Aho
Managing Director (Palsatech Global), international sales
+358 44 200 4727
riku.aho@palsatech.fi

Ossi Isotalo
Sales Manager (Palsatech Global), international sales
+358 44 7533702
ossi.isotalo@palsatech.fi

Hannu Ahola, M.Sc., FAusIMM
Chief Geologist
+358 41 504 7348
hannu.ahola@palsatech.fi

Petri Talma
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
+358 44 709 9702
petri.talma@palsatech.fi

Maiju Määttä
Head of section – Geology
+358 44 035 5858
maiju.maatta@palsatech.fi

Jouni Jaakola
Head of section – Field Operations
+358 50 360 8254
jouni.jaakola@palsatech.fi

Johanna Alasuutari
Director of Administration and
Human Resources
+358 40 707 8831
johanna.alasuutari@palsatech.fi

Anna-Kaisa Isojärvi
Project Coordinator
+358 50 384 9051
anna-kaisa.isojarvi@palsatech.fi

Henrik Mesimäki
Marketing Coordinator
+358 40 513 7334
henrik.mesimaki@palsatech.fi

    Billing information:

    Address of Palsatech Oy is:
    PALSATECH OY
    VERKKOKARINTIE 11
    94900 KEMI
    FINLAND

    Our company is able to receive invoices electronically. Please update this data found below into your customer database.

    Business ID (Finland): 2591403-6
    VAT identification number (Global): FI25914036
    E-invoicing address (Finland): 003725914036
    E-invoicing service provider (Finland): Apix Messaging Oy
    E-invoicing service provider ID (Finland): 003723327487
    Email invoicing address (Global): 003725914036@procountor.apix.fi

    Paper bills should be sent to the following address:
    Palsatech Oy (Apix scanningservice)
    PL 16112
    00021 LASKUTUS
    Please note that this billing address is only for invoices.