palsatech-headerkuva
"Without compromising the quality. Respecting the environment"
_CA_3563
"Gold worth information. Without expensive investments"
_CA_3524
"All you need. And a little more"
DSC08369
"Less investments. More results"
PlayPause

Palsatech Oy
Verkkokarintie 11
94900 Kemi
FINLAND

Sales
info@palsatech.fi

Mika Alasuutari
CEO
+358 4051 44505
mika.alasuutari@palsatech.fi

Riku Aho
Managing Director (Palsatech Global), international sales
+358 44 200 4727
riku.aho@palsatech.fi

Hannu Ahola (M.Sc.)
Chief Geologist
+358 41 504 7348
hannu.ahola@palsatech.fi

Petri Talma
Production and Maintenance Manager
+358 44 709 9702
petri.talma@palsatech.fi

Maiju Määttä
Project manager, mine geologists
+358 44 035 5858
maiju.maatta@palsatech.fi

Jouni Jaakola
Field manager
+358 50 360 8254
jouni.jaakola@palsatech.fi

Niina Pohjanen
Project Engineer
+358 40 718 7155
niina.pohjanen@palsatech.fi

Johanna Alasuutari
Head of Human Resources and Administration
+358 40 707 8831
johanna.alasuutari@palsatech.fi

Billing information

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

E-invoicing: 003725914036

EDI code: 003725914036

Palsatech Oy Business ID: 2591403-6

If you are unable to send online invoices, please send paper invoices to the purchase invoice scanning service at:

Palstech Oy ( OpusCapita skannauspalvelu)

PL 36863

0063 LASKUNET