palsatech-headerkuva
"Without compromising the quality. Respecting the environment"
_CA_3563
"Gold worth information. Without expensive investments"
_CA_3524
"All you need. And a little more"
DSC08369
"Less investments. More results"
PlayPause

Palsatech Oy
Verkkokarintie 11
94900 Kemi
FINLAND

Sales
info@palsatech.fi

Riku Aho
Managing Director (Palsatech Global), international sales
+358 44 200 4727
riku.aho@palsatech.fi

Maiju Määttä
CEO (Palsatech Oy)
+358 44 035 5858
maiju.maatta@palsatech.fi

Hannu Ahola, M.Sc., FAusIMM
Chief Geologist
+358 41 504 7348
hannu.ahola@palsatech.fi

Mika Alasuutari
Chairman and CEO (Palsa Group Oy)
+358 4051 44505
mika.alasuutari@palsatech.fi

Ossi Isotalo
Sales Manager (Palsatech Global), international sales
+358 44 7533702
ossi.isotalo@palsatech.fi

Petri Talma
Chief Financial Officer (Palsa Group Oy)
+358 44 709 9702
petri.talma@palsatech.fi

Olavi Heikura
Director of Geology and Sample Processing
+358 40 6742027
olavi.heikura@palsatech.fi

Jouni Jaakola
Head of section – Field Operations
+358 50 360 8254
jouni.jaakola@palsatech.fi

Bence Balogh
Operations Manager (Palsatech Global)
+358 401484686
bence.balogh@palsatech.fi

Pavlina Radkova
Project Manager (Palsatech Global)
+421 918 694 513
pavlina.radkova@palsatech.fi

Johanna Alasuutari
Director of Administration and
Human Resources
+358 40 707 8831
johanna.alasuutari@palsatech.fi

Anna-Kaisa Isojärvi
Project Coordinator
+358 50 384 9051
anna-kaisa.isojarvi@palsatech.fi

Henrik Mesimäki
Marketing Coordinator
+358 40 513 7334
henrik.mesimaki@palsatech.fi

    Addresses of our service centers:

    PalsaCenter Kemi
    Verkkokarintie 11
    94900 Kemi
    FINLAND

    PalsaCenter Sodankylä
    Kairajuntintie 1
    99600 Sodankylä
    FINLAND

     

    Billing information:

    Address of Palsatech Oy is:
    PALSATECH OY
    VERKKOKARINTIE 11
    94900 KEMI
    FINLAND

     

    Our company is able to receive invoices electronically. Please update this data found below into your customer database.

    Business ID (Finland): 2591403-6

    VAT identification number (Global): FI25914036

    E-invoicing address (Finland): 003725914036

    E-invoicing service provider (Finland): Maventa

    E-invoicing service provider ID (Finland): 003721291126

    Electronical Data Interchange ID (EDI): 003725914036

    Email invoicing address (Global): 25914036@scan.netvisor.fi

     

    If you are not able to send invoices electronically, please send paper invoices to the following
    address:
    Palsatech Oy
    25914036
    PL 100
    80020 Kollektor Scan

    To enable the scanning service to recognise your invoice, the invoice address is to be printed on the actual
    invoice, not only on the envelope. Use only black text. Send only invoices with attachments to scanning. Do
    not use staples.